Hours

Monday - Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

Sunday 10:00 am - 3:00 pm 

We are also available for FaceTime appointments.

Please note our upcoming hours for the month of September:

Sunday-Monday (Sept 5-6) - Open 10-3

Tuesday-Wednesday (Sept 7-8) - CLOSED

Thursday (Sept 9) - Open 9-5

Friday (Sept 10) - Open 9-4

Sunday (Sept 12) - Open 10-3

Monday-Tuesday (Sept 13-14) - Open 9-5

Wednesday (Sept 15) - Open 9-4

Thursday (Sept 16) - CLOSED

Friday (Sept 17) - Open 9-4

Sunday (Sept 19) - Open 10-3

Monday (Sept 20) - Open 9-4

Tuesday-Wednesday (Sept 21-22) - CLOSED

Thursday (Sept 23) - Open 9-5

Friday (Sept 24) - Open 9-4

Sunday (Sept 26) - Open 10-3

Monday (Sept 27) - Open 9-4

Tuesday-Wednesday (Sept 28-29) - CLOSED

Thursday (Sept 30) - Open 9-5

Friday (Oct 1 ) - Open 9-4

Call Us

Visit Our Store

Laurentian Jewellers

888 Avenue Champagneur

Outremont, Qc

H2V 3R1

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!